Kürøishi – Sound the Alarm LP


“Sound The Alarm” comes with a sleeve drawn and painted by none other than the true japanese artist and legend Akihiko “Sugi” Sugimoto himself.

Finland’s d-beat hardcore punk band Kürøishi is finally dropping their monster second LP “Sound The Alarm”.

While the sold-out first LP “Poverty. Ignorance. Greed. Slavery” stemmed from a traditional Scandinavian style of “Tragedy via Wolfbrigade”, “Sound the Alarm” LP leans a lot more on a tasteful Japanese hardcore influence.

Painos 300kpl joista 50 kappaletta vihreällä vinyylillä + kaksipuoleinen A2 juliste.



KÜRØISHI – Sound the Alarm (FIGHT-88)

Sound the Alarmin äänitti Antti Lindholm Kürøishin luottostudiossa Haaparannan Boat Island Studiolla ja sen masteroi Jack Control (Enormous Door). Levyllä kuullaan myös vierailevia vokalisteja; Keijo Niinimaa (Rotten Sound), Jocke D-Takt (偏執症者 (Paranoid)), Maria Miettunen (Vivisektio/Viimeinen Virhe) ja japanilaisten NoLA, Meaning / No Excuse, Think Again / Systematic Death yhtyeiden jäseniä.

A1. Black lung
A2. Peace is victory
A3. Ahneuden juuret
A4. Wolfrider
A5. Nihilismistä rakkauteen
A6. Too damned to be dead

B1. No values
B2. Dystopian
B3. Apocalyptic stress
B4. What keeps us alive
B5. Numbers & Asteroids

KÜRØISHI Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kuroishidbeat
KÜRØISHI Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kuroishidbeat
KÜRØISHI  Bandcamp: https://mayhempunks.bandcamp.com






Additional information

Weight 0.51 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 0.2 cm


Exclusive products

Special category of products